Our mission:

AspireMN improves the lives of children, youth and families served by member organizations through support for quality service delivery, leadership development and policy advocacy.

Board of Directors

Scott Bakeberg, Village Ranch Inc.
Rob Edwards, Lee Carlson Center for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Julie Hanenburg, Lighthouse Child and Family Services
Aretta-Rie Johnson, D.I.V.I.N.E. Institute
Heather Kelm, Port Group Homes
Keith Kozerski, Catholic Charities of St. Paul and Minneapolis
Mary Lennick, Family Alternatives
Lynn Lewis, Bethany Christian Services
Paula Minske, Nexus Family Healing
Patrice O’Leary, Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota
Dawn Peterson, Northwood Children’s Services
Connie Ross, North Homes Children and Family Services
Andrea Vasquez, Volunteers of America - MN/WI

AspireMN staff:

Kirsten Anderson, Executive Director
kanderson@aspiremn.org / 651-927-3694

Rachel Peterson, Assistant Director
rpeterson@aspiremn.org / 651-927-3693

Click HERE for directions to the AspireMN office

1919 University Ave. W. #450
St. Paul, MN 55104

Facebook icon

© 2020 AspireMN

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge