Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AspireMN
AspireMN Leadership

Board of Directors

   stephanie combey

Stephanie Combey, St. David's Center

cici hughes

Cici Hughes, Headway, Minneapolis

Jason Donohue

Jason Donahue, Mille Lacs Academy, Onamia

dick wolleat  
Past President
Richard Wolleat, Northwood Children's Services


Jon Brandt, Mapletree Group Homes, Maplewood

Rochelle DelGreco, North Homes, Grand Rapids

Rob Edwards, Lee Carlson Center for Health and Wellness, Fridley

Julie Hanenburg, Lighthouse Child & Family Services, Milaca 

Jay Kimball, Kindred Family Focus, Rochester 

Keith Kozerski, Catholic Charities of St Paul and Minneapolis

Patrice O'Leary, Lutheran Social Service of MN, St. Paul

Gary Olson, Volunteers of America-MN, Minneapolis

Dawn Peterson, The Hills Youth and Family Services, Duluth

Jon Stumbras, Catholic Charities of St Paul and Minneapolis



Conference Committee
Chair: Connie Ross, North Homes, Grand Rapids  

Foster Care Committee
Chair:  Jay Kimball, Kindred Family Focus.

CTSS - Day Treatment and In-Home Services Committee
Chair: Stephanie Combey, St. David's Center

Research & Evaluation Committee
Chair: Dawn Peterson, The Hills Youth and Family Services

Residential Treatment Committee
Chair: Jon Stumbras, St. Joseph's Home for Children


About Us

An Association of Resources and Advocacy for Children, Youth and Families
A professional association of therapeutic providers, AspireMN is a leading voice in maintaining and strengthening high-quality care and treatment for Minnesota's emotionally-troubled children, children with behavior problems and their families.

Contact Us

1919 University Ave. W. Ste. 450
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone (651) 927-3690
Fax (651) 927-3760
Copyright 2018 AspireMN
All rights reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal